counting down the days

I have been shamefully neglecting my poor little blog recently. I’ve been buried in a pile of work, half marathon training and general time-sucking life admin.

This is all about to change. I’m counting down the days.

4 days until I go to Paris to see Olivier for the first time since before Christmas.

3 days until I run the Bath Half Marathon.

2 days until I catch up with some old friends and get a hair cut.

1 day until my birthday.

And I’m hoping this means spring is already here and the countdown is over…

20140227-123155.jpg

One thought on “counting down the days

Leave a Reply

